Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt ORAVEC

Matt ORAVEC

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt ORAVEC
"A solid 5 stars all around"
Profile photo of Gary Cole

Gary Cole

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cole
"I have been with Tim since he the day he started in 89'. I have gotten to know him personally. His knowledge of the industry, immediate and detailed attention to clients needs, and his personal integrity are phenomenal."
Profile photo of Jessica Nagy

Jessica Nagy

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nagy
"Tim has always been fantastic to work with. He is very responsive and always provides great guidance and recommendations for our needs and budget."
Profile photo of Amy Bell

Amy Bell

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bell
"Tim is an excellent insurance agent. He and his staff are always friendly and very timely with communications and actions. If you are searching for a proactive and reasonable insurance agent Tim's office definitely fits the bill."
Profile photo of Margaret Mulligan

Margaret Mulligan

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Mulligan
"Been with Tim for >35 years. Knows his business, has taken us through many life and work changes. Can recommend him very very highly!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sullivan

Daniel Sullivan

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sullivan
"Lier and a con man"
Profile photo of John Korber

John Korber

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Korber
"Always a pleasure working with Tim"
Profile photo of Mandy Bishop

Mandy Bishop

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Bishop
"Tim and his team have always been so helpful and kind. They beat every quote I send them from another carrier :) Highly recommend using this awesome team! You can trust they have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Craig Cottingham

Craig Cottingham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Cottingham
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Ben Keller

Ben Keller

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Keller
"Tim has been fabulous to work with. Our prior agent retired and the transition to Tim was seemless. We then had to move out of state which meant having to switch to an agent in that state. Tim helped us find an agent and then worked with that agent so our policies dovetailed/overlapped just enough to not loose coverage on our houses and cars. Tim will look out for you."
Profile photo of Carol Trende

Carol Trende

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Trende
"Tim has always been very helpful and easy to get in touch with."
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brown
"I would highly recommend Tim to anyone. He and his staff are so kind, professional, and efficient. We have been with Tim as our agent for over 25 years. He just can’t retire!! ….ever! Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Paul Kordich

Paul Kordich

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kordich
"Tim was very quick to get back to me regarding my car insurance and insuring other valuables in my home. I would recommend Tim to anyone. He was professional and the process was very enjoyable. Thanks again Tim"
Profile photo of James Hammer

James Hammer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Hammer
"Tim Esther has been helping us with our insurance needs for over 20 years. Tim is quick to respond and provide advice, assistance and options. Tim is definitely what State Farm means when they say "Good Neighbor.""
Profile photo of olivia samarin

olivia samarin

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by olivia samarin
"Tim is always extremely helpful and responsive. He answers every call, email and question. He's made stressful insurance situations less painful. I've been working with him for years, can't go wrong with State Farm & Tim!"
Profile photo of Natalie Thompson

Natalie Thompson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Thompson
"I've worked with Tim for 10 years now. He is professional, quick and kind! Could not recommend Tim more!!"
Profile photo of W P

W P

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by W P
"I have been a customer of Tim for over 30 years. I started with him as a single mother trying to find a way to make sure that if something happened my daughter would be taking care of. He has always gone above and beyond to help me to explain things to me and to keep me covered. As I approach my senior years I look to him again for the best way to cover my family when I'm no longer here. He is professional, caring and always kind."
Profile photo of Repair Right Roofing And construction

Repair Right Roofing And construction

March 13, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Repair Right Roofing And construction
"Just like any other ins agent."
Profile photo of Tracy Lyle

Tracy Lyle

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lyle
"My family has been working with Tim for years and we couldn't be happier. Whenever we have an issue or question he is there to get us through it."
Profile photo of Casie Em

Casie Em

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Em
"I love how quick and responsive Tim is!"
Profile photo of Adam Gross

Adam Gross

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gross
"Tim works fast! Had our vehicle insured as we made our way to the dealership! So professional and responsive. Explained everything so that it made sense and worked out a phenomenal rate. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Patricia Fry

Patricia Fry

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Fry
"Tim has been my insurance agent for 30 years he is simply the best. Tim is always available during the times when needed the most for me it was house and car fire. Highly recommend Tim Esther Insurance Agent StateFarm"
Profile photo of Chuck Winemiller

Chuck Winemiller

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Winemiller
"Been with Tim for more than 13 years, always there for me, always finding me ways to save money 💰 better than Jake lol sorry Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of teresa kropf

teresa kropf

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by teresa kropf
"Tim is always responsive and courteous!! He takes the time to know his clients to determine the products that best fit their needs."
Profile photo of Heather Paulocsak

Heather Paulocsak

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Paulocsak
"Tim has been our insurance agent for years - its nice to be able to pick up the phone and talk to someone who knows you right off the bat not callin ga 1-800 number to speak to someone. Always great service and great rates!"